Contact Us

Here you’ll find all the details you need to get in touch with us. Please contact us on 01985 850230, or on one of the emails below

Company Contacts

NamePositionEmail
Josh StrattonManaging Partnerjosh@jmstratton.co.uk
Hazel MayerOffice Managerhazel@jmstratton.co.uk
Carolyn CollisProperty Managercarolyn@jmstratton.co.uk
Kate SheanManagement Accountantkate@jmstratton.co.uk
Tom FramptonOperations Managertomf@jmstratton.co.uk
Ed ShuldhamBusiness Development Managered@jmstratton.co.uk
Chester HouseBusiness and Arable Assistantchester@jmstratton.co.uk

JM Stratton & Co Ltd

Registered Company No 11809189

© Copyright JM Stratton & Co 2021